"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seven Announces Its Signing With Nuclear Blast Records

Czech heavy metallers Seven have announced that it has signed a worldwide recording deal with Nuclear Blast Records. The signing comes in time for the band to release its forthcoming new album, titled "Freedom Call," on September 2, 2011. A studio report as well as the official track listing for "Freedom Call" is available below.

1. Freedom Call
2. Brain Eater
3. Get It
4. The Road
5. So Scarred
6. Suicide Fall
7. Abandoned
8. Wild In The Night
9. The Joker
10. You Steal My Breath
11. To Hell
12. War Within
13. Autumn In The Rose Garden (bonus)
14. No Surrender (bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Signs With Nuclear Blast Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.