"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iwrestledabearonce Uploads "Ruining It For Everybody" Trailer

Progressive deathcore outfit Iwrestledabearonce has posted a new trailer online to promote its forthcoming new full length album. The album, titled "Ruining It For Everybody," will see a July 26, 2011 release through Century Media Records. The album's track listing can be found below.

1. Next Visible Delicious
2. You Know That Ain’t Them Dogs’ Real Voices
3. Deodorant Can’t Fix Ugly
4. This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain
5. It Is “Bro” Isn’t It?
6. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket
7. Break It Down Camacho
8. Stay to the Right
9. I’m Gonna Shoot
10. Karate Nipples
11. Button It Up

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iwrestledabearonce Posts Album Trailer Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.