"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malefice Streaming New Song "Delirium"

Malefice is set to release the new album "Awaken The Tides" in Europe on July 15th, the U.K. on July 18th, and North America on August 2nd via Metal Blade Records. After previously posting the title track online, Malefice is now streaming another new song online titled "Delirium."

You can check out "Delirium" by heading over to the Metal-hammer.de website.

The "Awaken the Tides" track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. Awaken The Tides
2. Delirium
3. Dead in the Water
4. Minutes
5. Baying For Blood
6. Blessed/Cursed
7. The Day the Sky Fell
8. Out Numbered Out Gunned
9. Flood of Red
10. The Haunting

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malefice Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.