"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solitude Aeturnus Announces "In Times Of Solitude" Album Release

Massacre Records has issued the following announcement about Solitude Aeturnus releasing "In Times of Solitude" in July:

"On July 15th, Solitude Aeternus is going to release 'In Times Of Solitude.' With this release they close an essential gap in their discography.

"The legendary 'Justice For All' demo cassette from 1988 will be made available to everybody by John Perez himself. The material was remastered and four more rare bonus tracks from those early days were added. The release is completed by an extensive booklet with rare photos and liner notes making this one a must-have for fans of the band and for those who dig doom metal of the 80s and 90s!"

The "In Times Of Solitude" track listing is as follows:

1. It Came Upon One Night
2. Transcending Sentinels
3. Into Battle
4. Sojourner
5. Where Angels Dare To Tread
6. Rememberance Of A Life
7. And Justice For All
8. Sojourner
9. Mirror Of Sorrow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Solitude Aeturnus Announces 'In Times Of Solitude'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Renea Hardin writes:

I am excited about the " In Times Of Solitude" album release because the deep lyrics speak and the band rocks! Doom at it's finest....

# Jul 20, 2011 @ 4:12 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.