"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Earth Crisis Posts New Song "Total War" Online

Earth Crisis has posted a new song online from the band's upcoming album "Neutralize the Threat." You can check out the newly uploaded track "Total War" in the clip below. "Neutralize the Threat" is set for a July 12th release date, and the cover artwork can be found by heading over to this location.

The track listing for "Neutralize the Threat" is as follows:

1. Raise
2. Neutralize The Threat
3. Total War
4. 100-Kiloton Blast
5. Counterstrike
6. By Conscience Compelled
7. Black Talons Tear
8. Askari
9. The Eradicators
10. Raze

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Earth Crisis Posts New Song 'Total War'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.