"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frost Despair Posts "The God Delusion" Vocal Recording Clip

Frost Despair has posted a video clip online of the band recording vocals for the new album "The God Delusion." You can check out the clip below. A previously posted music video for the song "Splendor War" is also available at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Dark Ages
2. God Delusion
3. Damnation
4. Splendor War
5. Dark Bachiana
6. The Final Breath
7. At The Gates

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frost Despair Posts Studio Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.