"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Flames Posts Sixth "Sounds Of A Playground Fading" Studio Webisode

Photo of In Flames

Band Photo: In Flames (?)

In Flames has posted the sixth and final studio webisode online from the band's time recording the new album "Sounds of a Playground Fading" (reviewed here).

You can check out the clip below, or find the previously posted fifth webisode by heading over to this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Sounds Of A Playground Fading
2. Deliver Us
3. All For Me
4. The Puzzle
5. Fear Is The Weakness
6. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
7. The Attic
8. Darker Times
9. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
11. Jester’s Door
12. A New Dawn
13. Liberation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "In Flames Posts Sixth Studio Webisode"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Dretch writes:

In Flames sucks sh** and after this album should hardly be considered metal anymore. Perhaps they should go on tour with colplay. Hail DT Hail Insomnium!

# Jun 24, 2011 @ 5:33 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.