"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Harvest Streaming "Our Legacy" From New Vinyl Release "Years Of Defiance. Years Of Disgust."

Metalcore act Harvest and AOL’s Noisecreep.com have unveiled a new track cut from the band’s upcoming 7 inch, "Years of Defiance. Years of Disgust." The track, entitled "Our Legacy," can be heard at this link.

The new vinyl 7 inch will be released physically and digitally through Good Fight Music on August 2nd, 2011. "Years of Defiance. Years of Disgust." features two new songs, as well as the last unreleased track written in 1999 ("Torture Inhibition") and a new version of a song that was originally released on a 7 inch compilation ("Soul Burn"). A special digital version of the 7-inch will include a new version of the song "Conditioned" as a bonus track only available through iTunes.

The track listing is as follows:

Years of Defiance
1. Our Legacy
2. Death is Not Enough

Years of Disgust
1. Torture Inhibition
2. Soul Burn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Harvest Streaming Song From New Vinyl Release"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

metalmayhem's avatar


1. metalmayhem writes:

Band was comprised of members of Hope Conspiracy, and Piecemeal...I used to love Harvest as well as the other two bands. Definitely picking this up.

# Jun 23, 2011 @ 8:03 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.