"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mordax Streaming New Songs Online From Debut Album "Violence Fraud Treachery"

Denmark's Mordax has issued the following announcement about streaming two new songs online:

"We have now finished our debut album entitled 'Violence Fraud Treachery.' The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Opeth, Bloodbath, etc.), who also contributes with guest vocals on the song 'Monarch Of All.'

"'Violence Fraud Treachery' is expected to hit the streets around October this fall, but already now we're debuting two brand new tracks off the album, 'Trademark: Strangulation' and 'Monarch Of All,' on Myspace. Stay tuned for news about gigs and release date!"

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Trademark: Strangulation
3. Devoured By Life
4. Acts Of Aggression
5. Monarch Of All
6. Silhouette Of God
7. Necrotic Hordes
8. Contrapasso
9. No Redeemer
10 Walk The Earth
11. Treachery

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mordax Streaming New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.