"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Of The Archaengel Posts Trailer For Debut Album "The Extraphysicallia"

Brazil's Of The Archaengel has now made its debut release "The Extraphysicallia" available worldwide, which was formerly only launched in Europe and Brazil. A new trailer for the album can be viewed below.

"The Extraphysicallia" features a guest spot by Sakis Tolis of Rotting Christ as well as artwork by Seth Siro Anton.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Black Raven
2. Water Flows Through The Slimy Walls
3. Ascending Coils To Lead
4. Platino
5. Sun Shaped Archangel
6. With the Dragon's Hand
7. The Silence of the Dead Things
8. Consent to the Devilish Fantasies
9. Leaving the Inebriant Well.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Of The Archaengel Posts Debut Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.