"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beyond Our Skies Reveals New EP "Vessels" Details

Beyond Our Skies has announced the band's new EP "Vessels" will be released this coming July. The new track "FLDSMDFR" can be heard by heading over to the band's Facebook page. You can check out the cover artwork below and the track listing is as follows:

2. Everyone's an Orphan in Zombieland
3. You Shall Call Me Space Ranger
4. There's No John Here
5. I Open at the Close

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beyond Our Skies Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.