"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Haunted Cancels October Tour Dates In Spain

The Haunted has issued the following brief announcement about canceling the band's previously announced tour dates in Spain:

"We are sorry to announce that our tour of Spain in October is cancelled for reasons beyond our control, but we hope to reschedule at a later date."

The band also recently posted a video track-by-track breakdown of the new album "Unseen," which can be found here. The "Unseen" track listing is as follows:

1. Never Better
2. No Ghost
3. Catch 22
4. Disappear
5. Motionless
6. Unseen
7. The Skull
8. Ocean Park
9. The City
10. Them
11. All Ends Well
12. Done

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Haunted Cancels Spanish Tour Dates"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.