"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Xe-None Uploads "Dancefloration" For Streaming Online

Russian dance-metal act Xe-None has posted its entire new album online for streaming. The album, titled "Dancefloration," was released in May of this year through Chaotic Noiz Records. You can stream the album using the Soundcloud player below.

Here is the "Dancefloration" track listing;
1. Heartcore
2. Summertime
3. Dreamcity
4. Dance Row
5. Faceless
6. I Seek You
7. Cyber Girl
8. Black Hole Time
9. VHS
10. Blood Fire Snow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Xe-None Posts Entire New Album For Streaming"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. DreamHeater writes:

I checked these guys out, just because of this article...
This is some weird sh**. It's kind of unnerving to listen to, honestly.

# Jun 19, 2011 @ 11:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.