"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Konsortium Streaming New Song "Tesla"

The Konsortium will be releasing the band's new self-titled album on June 24th in Europe and August 2nd in North America. The final track off the album, titled "Tesla," is now available for streaming through The Konsortium's MySpace page. The band also recently posted another song online titled "Lik Ulven."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Gasmask Prince
2. Lik Ulven
3. Under the Black Flag
4. Decomposers
5. Knokkeklang
6. Slagens Barn
7. Onwards! Onwards!
8. Tesla

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Konsortium Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.