"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fullforce Streaming New Song "Walls Of Secrets"

Photo of FullForce

Band Photo: FullForce (?)

Bravewords.com is currently hosting an exclusive premiere of a new track from Fullforce's debut album "One." You can get a first listen to the song "Walls of Secrets" on Bravewords' "Knuckle Tracks" player by heading over to this location.

The "One" track listing is as follows:

1. Mythomaniac (4:02)
2. None Of Your Concern (3:35)
3. Heart And Soul (3:31)
4. Oblivion (4:53)
5. Open Your Eyes (4:25)
6. Rain (4:33)
7. Suffering In Silence (3:06)
8. Walls Of Secrets (4:33)
9. Father spirit (4:51)
10. Bleed (5:07)
11. Into The Cradle (5:01)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fullforce Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.