"some music was meant to stay underground..."

World Under Blood Reveals "Tactical" Artwork And Track Listing

West Coast outfit World Under Blood has revealed the track list and artwork for its upcoming debut album "Tactical," which is set for release on July 26th via Nuclear Blast Records. World Under Blood is the creation of CKY guitarist/vocalist Deron Miller and extreme metal drummer Tim Yeung (Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth).

Artwork for the debut release was brought to life by the twisted mind of Pär Olofsson (Immortal, The Faceless, Abysmal Dawn). Guitarist-turned-producer James Murphy (Death, Testament), who worked on "Tactical," previously stated about the project, “World Under Blood bridges a gap between genres that has never been bridged...a few have tried with mixed results, but this is the first real resounding success off using brutal, blasting death metal with a melodic American rock vibe and it opens a door that will turn into a floodgate.”

You can also check out the newly mixed and mastered track “A God Among The Waste” on the band’s Facebook page at this location.

The track list for "Tactical" is as follows:

1. A God Among The Waste
2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty
3. Pyro-Compulsive
4. Dead And Still In Pain
5. Purgatory Dormitory
6. Under The Autumn Low
7. I Can't Stand His Name
8. Revere's Tears (with intro)
9. Wake Up Dead (MEGADETH cover song)
10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "World Under Blood Reveals Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.