"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bulldozer Streaming Entire Special Edition "Unexpected Fate" Album

Bulldozer's comeback album "Unexpected Fate" is being released in a special edition format that includes 4 bonus Bulldozer classics ("Minkions," "Micro V.I.P.," "Willfull Death," and the "IX/Desert" medley) recorded live at the Rock Hard Festival 2010 in Gelsenkirchen, Germany.

The entire special edition version of the release is now available for streaming through AOL music by heading over to this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Unexpected Fate
2. Aces Of Blasphemy
3. Salvation For Sale
4. Use Your Brain
5. Micro Vip
6. Bastards
7. Buried Alive By Trash
8. The Counter-Crusade
9. The Prediction
10. In The Name
11. IX/Desert (live at Rock Hard Festival 2010)
12. Minkions (live at Rock Hard Festival 2010)
13. Micro V.I.P. (live at Rock Hard Festival 2010)
14. Willful Death (live at Rock Hard Festival 2010)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bulldozer Streaming Entire Special Edition Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.