"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tardive Dyskinesia Announces Band Lineup Changes

Greek band Tardive Dyskinesia entered the studio last month to record a new album. The band has also now issued the following announcement about recent lineup changes:

"We'd like to announce that Nick Argyropoulos (Drummer of the Greek band Insane Court) and Steve Lado (Guitarist and producer of our new album) will replace Stavros Rigos (drums) and Fotis Tsakos (guitar) who left the band earlier this year. We'd like to thank Stavros and Fotis for being a part of Tardive Dyskinesia for about 10 years and we wish them good luck on their future plan. Our goal is to finish our new album which is already in process and give a massive and solid result!! Please welcome our new members! Our current Line up is:

Manthos S. - Vocals/Guitar
Peter N. - Guitar
Steve L. - Guitar
Kornelius K. - Bass
Nick A. - Drums

"Here is a drum cam videos with our new drummer Nick playing 'Downfall' & 'Complicity' Enjoy him!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tardive Dyskinesia Announces Lineup Changes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.