"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chaos Trigger Streaming Entire "Red" EP

South Wales, UK based metal act Chaos Trigger is currently streaming the entire "Red" EP online. You can check out the tracks in the clips below. The "Red" track listing is as follows:

1. Robustus
2. Horripilation
3. Faceless
4. Full Metal Jacket
5. Oathbreaker
6. Suffering

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chaos Trigger Streaming 'Red' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.