"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Peste Noire Streaming New Song "Casse, Pêches, Fractures et Traditions"

Photo of Peste Noire

Band Photo: Peste Noire (?)

Just in time to kick off your weekend, Stereogum.com today is hosting a stream of "Casse, Pêches, Fractures et Traditions" from French black metal miscreants, Peste Noire. The twisted, tortured and plainly demented-sounding opus is the opening track off the band's recently unveiled "L’Ordure à l’État Pur" full-length.

You can check out the song by navigating your browser over to this location. The "L’Ordure à l’État Pur" track listing is as follows:

1. Casse, Pêches, Fractures et Traditions
2. Cochon Carotte et les sœurs Crotte
3. J’avais rêvé du Nord
4. Sale Famine Von Valfoutre
5. La condi hu

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Peste Noire Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.