"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I Am Abomination Streaming New Song "Abduction"

Taylor, MI’s I Am Abomination has just posted a brand new track on the band's official Facebook page. The track "Abduction" is now available by heading over here.

“‘Abduction’ is the first song I wrote for Passion Of The Heist," states guitarist Nick Sampson. “The result was beyond my expectation. It’s one of the more laid back songs on the EP technicality wise, but what it lacks in technicality, it makes up for in diversity and great structure.”

The new digital EP, "Passion Of The Heist," will be released on July 19th, 2011 through Good Fight Music.

The track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. Vivification
2. Abduction
3. Examination
4. Transformation
5. Ascension (ft.Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack)
6. Invasion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I Am Abomination Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.