"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scar Of The Sun Posts New Track "Disciple Of The Sun"

Scar of the Sun is set to unleash the debut album, "A Series of Unfortunate Concurrencies," this coming Tuesday June 14th on Scarlet Records. GunShyAssassin.com is now giving people an exclusive first listen to the track "Disciple of the Sun" at this location.

Scar of the Sun also previously posted another song titled "Swansong of Senses," which can be heard here. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Disposable
2. Swansong of Senses
3. Ode to a Failure
4. 8th Ocean Dried
5. Gravity
6. A Series Of Unfortunate Concurrencies
7. Burn the Memory
8. A Pause in the Disaster
9. Disciple of the Sun
10. I Lost

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scar Of The Sun Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.