"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amberian Dawn And The Haunted Add New Songs To The Rock Band Network

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

It's a slow week for metal on the Rock Band Network, with only a handful of heavier tracks hitting the game. Amberian Dawn continues its domination of the RBN this week with yet another new track, and The Haunted also throws its hat into the ring with the song "No Ghost." For anyone with a taste for deathcore, Dr. Acula is now making an appearance on the network.

This week's newly added Xbox 360 tracks are as follows (including all non-metal songs):

Amberian Dawn - "City of Corruption" (160 MSP)
Amberian Dawn - "City of Corruption (2x Bass Pedal)" (160 MSP)
Dr. Acula - "Slander" (160 MSP)
Dr. Acula - "Slander (2x Bass Pedal)" (160 MSP)
The Haunted - "No Ghost" (160 MSP)

CyLeW - "Familiar" (160 MSP)
Mafia Track Suit - "My Future Life" (80 MSP)
Stretford End - "Stay Awake" (160 MSP)

New Wave
Robotmakers - "Rocket Car" (160 MSP)

dB soundworks - "The Battle of Lil' Slugger" (80 MSP)

Van Friscia - "Epic Symphony in A Flat Minor, Third Movement: Zero Hour" (80 MSP)

Synthetic Elements - "How Far" (160 MSP)

Garden of Eden - "Ooops" (160 MSP)

The following songs will also be coming to the Playstation Network on June 14th:

Anamanaguchi - "Airbrushed" (Pop/Dance/Electronic - Chiptune) ($1.99)
A Silent Film - "You Will Leave A Mark" (Alternative) ($1.99)
Bloom - "Fight for Greatness" (Indie Rock) ($0.99)
Parry Gripp - "Spaghetti Cat (I Weep For You)" (Novelty) ($0.99)
Amberian Dawn - "Lost Soul" (Metal - Power) ($1.99)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn And The Haunted Add RBN Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.