"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Symphony X Video Interview With Michael Romeo Posted Online

BayAreaRocks.com has posted a video interview online with Michael Romeo of Symphony X, which was conducted at the The Regency Grand Ballroom in San Francisco, CA. You can check out the video clip below.

The new Symphony X album "Iconoclast" will be released through Nuclear Blast Records on June 17th in Europe and June 21st in North America. The track listing is as follows:

1. Iconoclast
2. The End Of Innocence
3. Dehumanized
4. Bastards Of The Machine
5. Heretic
6. Children Of A Faceless God
7. Electric Messiah
8. Prometheus (I Am Alive)
9. When All Is Lost

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Symphony X Video Interview Posted Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.