"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malefice Makes Title Track Of New Album Available For Streaming

European modern metal act Malefice has posted the title track from its forthcoming new album online for streaming. You can check out "Awaken the Tides" in the player provided below. The album is due out in stores on August 2, 2011 through Metal Blade Records. You can check out the song below.

Here is the "Awaken The Tides" track listing:

1. Awaken The Tides
2. Delirium
3. Dead in the Water
4. Minutes
5. Baying For Blood
6. Blessed/Cursed
7. The Day the Sky Fell
8. Out Numbered Out Gunned
9. Flood of Red
10. The Haunting

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malefice Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.