"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morbus Chron Reveals New Album "Sleepers In The Rift" Track Listing And Artwork

Death metal stalwarts Morbus Chron are gearing up to unleash their upcoming new full-length album later this year via Pulverised Records. Titled "Sleepers In The Rift," the nine-track offering was recorded in November of 2010 and produced by the band with Entombed’s Nicke Andersson. "Sleepers In The Rift" features cover art by Spanish fantasy artist Raul Gonzalez (Deceased, Abraxas et al), which can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Through The Gaping Gate / Coughing In A Coffin
2. Creepy Creeping Creep
3. Hymns To A Stiff
4. Red Hook Horror
5. The Hallucinating Dead
6. Ways Of Torture
7. Dead Body Pile Necrophile
8. Lidless Coffin
9. Deformation Of The Dark Matter

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morbus Chron Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.