"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thurisaz Posts Two Songs From New Album "The Cimmerian Years"

Thurisaz is currently streaming two songs off the band's new album "The Cimmerian Years," which is out now through Sleaszy Rider Records. You can check out "The Carnival Of Miscreation" below, while the song "No Regrets" (featuring Paul Kuhr from Novembers Doom) is available after the jump.

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. Broken
2. My Precious Unknown
3. Second Mirror
4. No Regrets
5. Fare Thee Well
6. The Carnival of Miscreation
7. Inner Voices
8. Unhealed
9. A Glance of Misperception

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thurisaz Posts Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.