"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Djerv Posts "Madman" Music Video

Djerv has posted a music video online for "Madman," which is from the band's self-titled debut album. The clip (directed By Jørn Veberg and Johan Sæther) can be viewed below.

The self-titled affair will see its release on June 10, 2011 through Indie Recordings/Mystic Production and the track listing is as follows:

1. Madman
2. The Bowling Pin
3. Headstone
4. Gruesome Twosome
5. Only I Exist
6. Ladder To The Moon
7. Abmuse
8. Blind The Heat
9. Immortal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Djerv Posts 'Madman' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. nmtr writes:


# Jun 4, 2011 @ 7:55 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.