"some music was meant to stay underground..."

S.O.S. Streaming New Song "Part Of The Disease"

S.O.S. and Stereokiller.com have just teamed up to unveil the track "Part Of The Disease" off of the band’s upcoming release, the "I Owe You Nothing" EP. The track is available for streaming now at this link. S.O.S. has the following members:

Scott Vogel - Vocals (Terror)
Matt Henderson - Guitar (formerly of Agnostic Front and Madball)
Sam Trapkin - Guitar (Trapped Under Ice)
Chris Beattie - Bass (Hatebreed)
Nick Jett - Drums (Terror)

The band recorded the "I Owe You Nothing" EP this past winter in New York City. At the helm of production was Dean Baltulonis, a producer and engineer who has been involved with some of the genres most iconic recordings (Agnostic Front, Madball). "I Owe You Nothing" is set to be released on June 21st, 2011 through Good Fight Music and Reaper Records (Vinyl). The track listing is as follows:

1. Decontrol (intro)
2. Keep Me Outside
3. Part Of The Disease
4. The Hard Truth
5. I Owe You Nothing
6. Never A Brother
7. Choking On Dust

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "S.O.S. Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.