"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scar Of The Sun Streaming New Song "Swansong Of Senses"

Scar of the Sun is currently streaming the song "Swansong Of Senses" through KixAxeMusic.com. The track can be heard in the player below, and the song comes off the band's debut album "A Series of Unfortunate Concurrencies," which will be released June 14th in North America via Scarlet Records.

The cover artwork for the album can be found here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Disposable
2. Swansong of Senses
3. Ode to a Failure
4. 8th Ocean Dried
5. Gravity
6. A Series Of Unfortunate Concurrencies
7. Burn the Memory
8. A Pause in the Disaster
9. Disciple of the Sun
10. I Lost

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scar Of The Sun Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.