"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hella Announces Track Listing And Release Date For "Tripper"

Hella has announced that it will be releasing its new full length album on August 30, 2011. The album, titled "Tripper," will be issued through Sargent House Records and will contain the following track listing;

1. Headless
2. Self Checkout
3. Long Hair
4. Yubacore
5. Netgear
6. Kid Life Crisis
7. On The Record
8. Furthest
9. Psycho Bro
10. Osaka

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hella Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.