"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Embers Streaming New Album "Shadows" Online

California metal act Embers is currently streaming its new album "Shadows" online in its entirety, as well as offering the album as a "pay what you want" digital download. Head over to the Embers Bandcamp page to check out the album. The artwork and track listing can be viewed below.

1. Drone Intro
2. Eucharist
3. Foresaken
4. Shadows
5. Plague
6. Malediction
7. Dreams
8. Resurrection
9. Awakening
10. Outro Drone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Embers Streaming New Album 'Shadows'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.