"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

J.D. Overdrive Streaming New Songs "Stoned To Death" And "Boot Hill"

J.D. Overdrive has issued the following announcement about streaming the songs "Stoned to Death" and "Boot Hill" online:

"Greetings! Yesterday we celebrated the Polish premiere of 'Sex, Whiskey & Southern Blood' and on this occasion we decided to share two more tracks from the album - 'Stoned to Death' (which you may recall from our EP 'Pure Concentrated Evil' from 2008) and 'Boot Hill.' Enjoy!

"We'd also like to invite y'all to Progresja in Warsaw, where on June 18th we'll be playing a gig with Testor and Taliban Monkey Soldiers. More details coming soon!"

You can check out the tracks by heading over to the band's MySpace page. The songs are off the band's new album "Sex Whiskey & Southern Blood," which has the following track listing:

1. A Taste Of The South…
2. Ballbreaker
3. Boot Hill
4. Truth Teller
5. No Man’s Land
6. The Art Of Demolition
7. Stoned To Death
8. Guilt And Redemption
9. Purple Haze
10. Demonize
11. Into The Same River

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "J.D. Overdrive Streaming Two New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.