"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ascend-ency Posts "Regression" Cover Artwork

Two-man Belgian act Ascend-ency recently signed to Shiver Records for the release of the "Regression" album. The cover artwork for the album can now also be viewed after the jump, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Cold Demons To Translucent Legions
2. Pray You Fools! Pray!
3. Flamethrower Salvation
4. Kinetic
5. Regression
6. Of Kings And Cowards
7. Parasites In The Garden Of Human Delight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ascend-ency Posts 'Regression' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.