"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Tundrastruck" 3-Way Split EP Track Listing And Artwork Revealed

Photo of Sanktuary

Band Photo: Sanktuary (?)

Canadian thrash bands Black Moor, Metalian, and Sanktuary have come together to create "Tundrastruck," a 3-song EP featuring all new material set for release on June 15th, 2011.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Airborn Assassins performed by Metalian
2. Raise the Flag performed by Sanktuary
3. Awaken the Dead performed by Black Moor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "'Tundrastruck' 3-Way Split EP Details Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.