"some music was meant to stay underground..."

More Metal Tracks Added To The Rock Band Network This Week

Photo of Nonpoint

Band Photo: Nonpoint (?)

This week's round up of metal tracks added to the Rock Band Network include new offerings from Blackguard, Winds of Plague, Amberian Dawn, and Indestructible Noise Command. Due to issues with the Playstation Network in some areas, only select tracks may be available for the PS3 edition.

The complete list of newly added Rock Band Network songs, including the non-metal tracks, is as follows:


Amberian Dawn - "My Only Star" (160 MSP)
Blackguard - "This Round's On Me" (160 MSP)
Indestructible Noise Command - "Rain" (160 MSP)
Winds of Plague - "California" (160 MSP)

Indie Rock

Killbody Tuning - "Bamberg" (160 MSP)
Killbody Tuning - "Marker of Change" (160 MSP)


Aesthetic Perfection - "The Devil's in the Details" (160 MSP)
Magnus 'SoulEye' Pålsson - "Pressure Cooker" (80 MSP)


Rose of Jericho - "Midnight Eyes (RB3 Version)" (80 MSP)


Rishloo - "Turning Sheep Into Goats/Systematomatic" (80 MSP)
Tetrafusion - "Last Chance" (160 MSP)


Nonpoint - "Crazy" (160 MSP)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "More Metal Songs Added To The Rock Band Network"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.