"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeternus Issues New Album Update

Aeternus, which recently posted answers to fan-submitted questions about the band's new album, has now checked in with the following recording update:

"Phobos and Ares met up with the producer, Bjørnar Nilsen of Conclave & Earshot Studios in Bergen. They had a good meeting and it's likely that Aeternus will this time record the new album @ Conclave & Earshot.

"The band states that it has nothing to do with the quality of Grieghallen, it's all about attempting a different feel and sound by using another studio and producer."

Aeternus has also announced the following tentative track listing (with two titles still to be determined):

1. And the Seventh his soul Detesteth (Possible Album title)
2. Ruin and Resurrect
3. Reap what you Saw
4. Saligia
5. The Confusion of Tongues
6. The spirit of Illumination
7. Spurcitias
8. The Hand that Severs the Bond of Creation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeternus Issues Album Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.