"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hail!Hornet Reveals Details For "Disperse The Curse"

Southern metal act Hail!Hornet has revealed the track listing for its upcoming new album. The album, titled "Disperse The Curse," is set to be released on July 19, 2011 through Relapse Records. You can view the album's track listing in the player below.

1. Shoot The Pigs
2. Gifted Horse
3. Disperse The Curse
4. Glass Roses
5. Beast of Bourbon
6. Kill the Liars
7. Unholy Foe
8. Suicide Belt
9. Dullards Creed
10. Scars
11. Blacked Out In Broad Daylight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hail!Hornet To Release 'Disperse The Curse'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.