"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Beast Of The Apocalypse Streaming Title Track From Latest Album "Henosis"

Decibelmagazine.com is currently streaming the title track off The Beast of the Apocalypse's "Henosis" full-length album (reviewed here), released earlier this year via Transcendental Creations.

You can check out the title track "Henosis" by navigating over to this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. One
2. Vision of the Twelve Priests Before the Altar
3. I Am Not Worthy to Utter thy Name
4. Henosis
5. An Enlightened Acon
6. The Immortal Realm of Barbelo
7. Yaldabaoth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "TBOTA Streaming Song From Latest Album 'Henosis'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.