"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Der Weg Einer Freiheit Announces "Agonie" EP Details; Splits With Drummer

German black metal act Der Weg Einer Freiheit has a new EP coming this summer entitled "Agonie," which will be released on July 1st. The track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below.

1. Der Stille Fluss
2. Ingrimm
3. Ana
4. Die Welt In Mir
5. Posthum

Der Weg Einer Freiheit has also announced the band has split ways with drummer Christian shortly after the recording of "Agonie." A statement from the band reads:

"Because of major time problems with his studies, job and other projects. We wish him nothing but the best, of course! Though, the have found a new man behind the drums quite quickly: his name is Tobias S. and he will play the upcoming summer festivals with Der Weg Einer Freiheit. The first new song off the EP and further information are coming within the next two weeks!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Der Weg Einer Freiheit Announces EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.