"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I Am Abomination Reveals Tracklisting For "Passion Of The Heist" EP

I Am Abomination has revealed the track listing for its forthcoming digital EP release. The new EP, titled "Passion Of The Heist," is set to be released on July 19, 2011 through Good Fight Music. You can view the track listing for the effort below.

1. Vilification
2. Abduction
3. Examination
4. Transformation
5. Ascension
6. Invasion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I Am Abomination Reveals EP Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.