"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revilement Announces "Pillars Of Balance" Album Track Listing

Photo of Revilement

Band Photo: Revilement (?)

Taiwanese death metal act Revilement has now revealed the track listing for the band's upcoming album "Pillars of Balance," which is as follows:

1. Pillars of Balance
2. Pity the Humans
3. Degradation to Extinction
4. Terminal Sedation
5. Tail Devouring Serpent
6. The Medjai's Return
7. Path of Apophis
8. Human Vivisection
9. Perverse Malevolence
10. Raping the Comatose
11. Feeding a Mind Corrupted

Footage of the band in the recording studio can also be found at this location. In other Revilement news, the band recently recorded a cover version of Carnivore's "Sex and Violence," which was included on Metalunderground.com's Peter Steele tribute album. An interview with Revilement discussing the cover track can be found by heading over here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revilement Announces Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.