"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brutal Truth Posts New Album "End Time" Title Track

To commemorate the failed weekend rapture, Brutal Truth has posted the title track from the band's forthcoming album "End Time" online now. Head over to the band’s Facebook page to listen to "End Time."

The "End Time" album was recorded with Doug White at Watchman Studios in Lockport, NY, mixed by Jason P.C. at Goatsound Studios, and mastered by Scott Hull at Visceral Sound.

In the current issue of Terrorizer magazine (#210) Brutal Truth vocalist Kevin Sharp explains that "End Time" lyrically “follows the world’s environmental shake that seems to be going on…obvious changes in our world could shed a bit of light on how everything will unravel…our expansion of population meets environmental issues.”

The album will see a September 27th, 2011 release through Relapse Records, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Malice
2. Simple Math
3. End Time
4. Fuck Cancer
5. Celebratory Gunfire
6. Small Talk
7. .58 Caliber
8. Swift And Violent (Swift Version)
9. Crawling Man Blues
10. Lottery
11. Warm Embrace Of Poverty
12. Old World Order
13. Butcher
14. Killing Planet Earth
15. Gut-Check
16. All Work And No Play
17. Addicted
18. Sweet Dreams
19. Echo Friendly Discharge
20. Twenty Bag
21. Trash
22. Drink Up
23. Control Room

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Brutal Truth Posts New Album Title Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. ugh writes:

Nice!!! My band just did a collab track with their drummer;)

# May 24, 2011 @ 10:51 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Fish writes:

Whats your band called, ugh?

# May 24, 2011 @ 7:48 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.