"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Saxon Reveals Track Listing For "Call To Arms"

U.K. heavy metal veterans Saxon have revealed the track listing for its forthcoming new full length album. The new release, titled "Call To Arms," is set to be released on the following dates;

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, The Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Norway: June 3
U.K., Finland, Denmark: June 6
Greece, Poland: June 8
France: June 10

The "Call To Arms" track listing runs as follows;

1. Hammer Of The Gods
2. Back In '79
3. Surviving Against The Odds
4. Mists Of Avalon
5. Call To Arms
6. Chasing The Bullet
7. Afterburner
8. When Doomsday Comes (Hybrid Theory)
9. No Rest For The Wicked
10. Ballad Of The Working Man
11. Call To Arms (orchestral version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saxon Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.