"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Descend Into Despair Offering "Vanity Devotion" EP As Free Download

After recently revealing the artwork for the new EP "Vanity Devotion," Romanian act Descend Into Despair is now offering the EP as a free download. The band issued the following brief statement:

"After a lot of hard work and dedication we finally finished a material of which we are very proud of. Download our 5 track EP by following this link."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Introduction (2:17)
2. Dreams of Sorrow (5:08)
3. There Are No Roses at My Funeral (7:53)
4. Drowning in My Own Ethereal Realm (6:37)
5. The Day the Sun Turned to Black (8:36)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Descend Into Despair Offering EP As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.