"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fair To Midland Offering New Song "Amarillo Sleeps On My Pillow" As Free Download

Fair to Midland is currently offering a brand new track titled "Amarillo Sleeps on My Pillow" as a free download through Topspin. Click here to download and share (e-mail registration required).

The band also recently released behind the scenes studio footage online.

Fair to Midland will release the new full-length album entitled "Arrows and Anchors" on July 12th, 2011. This is the band’s follow-up to "Fables from a Mayfly: What I Tell You Three Times Is True," which was released in 2007. The track listing is as follows:

1. Heavens to Murgatroyd
2. Whiskey and Ritalin
3. Musical Chairs
4. Uh-Oh
5. Amarillo Sleeps on my Pillow
6. A Loophole in Limbo
7. Typhoid Mary Sends her Best
8. Short Haired Tornado
9. The Upset at Bailey Bridge
10. Rikki Tikki Tavi
11. Golden Parachutes
12. Bright Bulbs and Sharp Tools
13. Coppertank Island
14. Three Foolproof Ways to Buy the Farm
15. The Greener Grass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fair To Midland Offering Song As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.