"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Solitude Streaming Entire New Album "The World. The Flesh. The Devil."

Photo of In Solitude

Band Photo: In Solitude (?)

Revolver Magazine’s MetalKult has just posted the second half of In Solitude’s brand new album "The World. The Flesh. The Devil." online. You can now check out the full album, which will be streaming up to its release date (5/24), by heading over to this location.

Vocalist Hornper also previously commented on the album’s title: “We have chosen not to feed everyone our personal perception of the title and not to over-analyze it in interview, because we want the listeners themselves to rely on what the title evokes in them personally, and find their own way of perceiving it. The title and the specific song & poem that carries its name is very significant to what this album reveals and deals with, and if you read and listen to it carefully and close to heart; all answers shall come.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. The World, The Flesh, The Devil
2. We Were Never Here
3. Serpents Are Rising
4. Poisoned, Blessed, and Burned
5. Demons
6. To Her Darkness
7. Dance of the Adversary
8. On Burning Paths

In other news, In Solitude is confirmed to play 2011’s Maryland Death Fest on Saturday, May 28th.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Solitude Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.