"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Earth Crisis Posts "Neutralize The Threat" Cover Artwork

Earth Crisis has announced the new album "Neutralize the Threat" is set for a July 12th release date. The band also teamed with artist Ryan Clark to create the artwork, which can be viewed below. Ryan had the following to say:

"Earth Crisis was a seminal band for me. When I was introduced to hardcore, EC was a band that seemed to stand out from the rest. Their unique blend of metal and hardcore made me an instant fan. I remember many EC shows in the mid nineties, climbing atop the crowd, pointing at Karl, screaming 'Street by street! Block by block!'

"These guys are partly responsible for what I've been doing with my life for the past 15+ years, so when I was asked to create the artwork for their 2011 record, I naturally jumped at the chance. Not only were they absolutely great to work with, but they've still got it- Neutralize is a flat-out SICK record."

You can also check out Earth Crisis recording studio footage by heading over to this location.

The track listing for 'Neutralize the Threat' is as follows:

1. Raise
2. Neutralize The Threat
3. Total War
4. 100-Kiloton Blast
5. Counterstrike
6. By Conscience Compelled
7. Black Talons Tear
8. Askari
9. The Eradicators
10. Raze

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Earth Crisis Posts 'Neutralize The Threat' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.