"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Visions Announces New Album "Home" Release

Basick Records has announced that Visions is set to release the band's debut album "Home" on July 18th, 2011. The 10 track album was engineered by Browne and Neema from Monuments and mixed by Paul Antonio Ortiz from Chimp Spanner. For a taste of what the record has to offer, you can now stream the album track "Oceans" below.

VISIONS - Oceans by basickrecords

The "Home" track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below.

1. Attentive: Continuum
2. Machines
3. Control
4. Desinent
5. Into The Sun
6. Autophobia
7. Oceans
8. Creations
9. Delete The Sky
10. Attentive: Reverie

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Visions Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.