"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deep Purple Keyboardist Don Airey Reveals Solo Album Details

Photo of Deep Purple

Band Photo: Deep Purple (?)

Deep Purple keyboardist Don Airey has revealed the details behind his forthcoming solo album. The new full length, titled "All Out," is set to be released on August 22 through Provogue Records. The tracklisting for the effort can be viewed below.

1. The Way I Feel Inside
2. Estancia
3. People In Your Head
4. B'cos
5. Running From The Shadows
6. Right Arm Overture
7. Fire
8. Lon Road
9. Wrath Of Thor
10. Tobruk

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Deep Purple Keyboardist To Release Solo Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

spiral_architect's avatar


1. spiral_architect writes:

when i saw this headline, i thought "hell yeah! jon lord is releasing a solo album! that should be cool!".........come to find out it's not jon lord at all. what a letdown.

# May 19, 2011 @ 12:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
WOLF7's avatar


2. WOLF7 writes:


"Album of the year" coming up.

# May 19, 2011 @ 2:26 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.